Go back to normal view


About Us

How to contact us

By phone

Office Answerphone (24 hours) 0131 663 3245

By post

Parish Office, Mayfield and Easthouses Church, Bogwood Court, Mayfield, EH22 5DG

By email

Vacant                  Parish Minister

Rev Malcolm Muir,  Associate Minister

Mrs Erika Pryde, Mission and Outreach Coordinator

Mrs Affie Morley, Congregational Development Worker (Newtongrange):

Mrs Mabel Currie, Session Clerk

Miss Sheilagh Law, Clerk to the Congregational Board

Mrs Tracy Teasdale, Congregational Treasurer