The Parish Of Newbattle
Newbattle, Newtongrange & Mayfield and Easthouses
  • Our Parish

    Our Parish

  • Mayfield and Easthouses Church

    Mayfield Church

  • Newbattle Church

    Newbattle Church

  • Newtongrange Church

    Newtongrange Church

  • Newtongrange Mining Museum

    Mining Museum

Parish Minister: Vacant

Interim Moderator : Rev Brian Hilsley

Associate Minister: Rev Malcolm Muir

Assistant Minister (OLM) :Rev Fred Harrison




Locum Minister : Rev Ralph Dunn

Mission and Outreach Co-ordinator : Mrs Erika Pryde

Congregational Development Worker (Newtongrange): Mrs Affie Morley






Printer Printable Version
Bookmark and Share
© Newbattle Parish Church (Church of Scotland). Charity number SC035087
Newbattle Parish comprises of the three churches of: Mayfield and Easthouses, Newbattle, Newtongrange.