The Parish Of Newbattle
Newbattle, Newtongrange & Mayfield and Easthouses
  • Our Parish

    Our Parish

  • Mayfield and Easthouses Church

    Mayfield Church

  • Newbattle Church

    Newbattle Church

  • Newtongrange Church

    Newtongrange Church

  • Newtongrange Mining Museum

    Mining Museum

How to contact us

By phone

Office Answerphone (24 hours) 0131 663 3245

By post

Parish Office, Mayfield and Easthouses Church, Bogwood Court, Mayfield, EH22 5DG

By email

Vacant                  Parish Minister

Rev Malcolm Muir,  Associate Minister

Mrs Erika Pryde, Mission and Outreach Coordinator

Mrs Affie Morley, Congregational Development Worker (Newtongrange):

Mrs Mabel Currie, Session Clerk

Miss Sheilagh Law, Clerk to the Congregational Board

Mrs Tracy Teasdale, Congregational Treasurer

Printer Printable Version
Bookmark and Share
© Newbattle Parish Church (Church of Scotland). Charity number SC035087
Newbattle Parish comprises of the three churches of: Mayfield and Easthouses, Newbattle, Newtongrange.